If you don’t use all your hours in one booking, the balance will be credited to your account. This credit will stay on file and can be used by you for further bookings. Credit must be used within 12 months of purchase and cannot be refunded. We will always let you know how long a task is taking so you don’t get any surprises.
Give the gift of time
Know someone who could use our help?
What better gift than time? Blocks of hours are also available to purchase as gifts.